LMS Staff Directory

PHONE: (509) 758-5506
FAX: (509) 758-7838

ADMINISTRATORS & OFFICE STAFF

Mike Sperry, Principal  Mike Sperry                                  
Principal                                       
SperryM@csdk12.org
Toby Valdez, VP
Toby Valdez
Vice Principal
ValdezT@csdk12.org
Becky Albright
Becky Albright
Office manager
AlbrightB@csdk12.org
Cheryl Grabeel  
Cheryl Grabeel                    
Bookkeeper                             
GrabeelC@csdk12.org

TEACHERS/CERTIFICATED STAFF

Mike Alfred
Alfred, Mike                                  
7th/8th History                                
AlfredM@csdk12.org
Kerri Bailey
Bailey, Kerri
7th/8th Reading , 8th English
BaileyK@csdk12.org
Bill Blair
Blair, Bill
7th/8th Art
BlairB@csdk12.org
Shannon Broyles Broyles, Shannon
7th/8th English
BroylesS@csdk12.org
Karey Cannon  Cannon, Karey
7th/8th Science
CannonK@csdk12.org
Paul Carey
Carey, Paul
7th/8th Voc
CareyP@csdk12.org
Mallory Cornia Cornia, Mallory
Music
CorniaM@csdk12.org
Ann Edens
Edens, Ann
Special Education
EdensA@csdk12.org
Terry Fetner
Fetner, Terry
7th Science
FetnerT@csdk12.org
Liane Hill
Hill, Liane
7th/8th English
HillL@csdk12.org
Flo Johnson
Johnson, Flo
8th Science
JohnsonF@csdk12.org
Ben Leavitt
Leavitt, Ben
7th/8th History, O/L
LeavittB@csdk12.org
Veronica Lyon
Lyon, Veronica
7th/8th Math
LyonV@csdk12.org
Jaimie Mattoon  
Mattoon, Jaimie
7th/8th Math
MattoonJ@csdk12.org
Darin McCall
McCall, Darin
7th/8th History
MccallD@csdk12.org
Mark Nicholas Nicholas, Mark
7th/8th Math
NicholasM@csdk12.org
Pat Ogden
Ogden, Pat
PE
OgdenP@csdk12.org
Shannon Rhodes
Rhodes, Shannon
Counselor
RhodesS@csdk12.org
Joyce Roberts
Roberts, Joyce
Special Education                    
RobertsJ@csdk12.org
Christy Simons
Simons, Christy
7th/8th History
SimonsC@csdk12.org
Jil Taylor Taylor, Jil
Social Worker
 TaylorJ@csdk12.org
Jackie Webb
Webb, Jackie                      
PE
WebbJ@csdk12.org

CLASSIFIED STAFF

Ann Flynn
Flynn, Ann
One on One Aide                              
FlynnA@csdk12.org
Robert Hagan
Hagan, Robert
LAP Assistant
HaganR@csdk12.org
Amber Jeffreys
Jeffreys, Amber
Library Assistant
JeffreysA@csdk12.org
Marty Schlader
Schlader, Marty
AVID Tutor
SchladerM@csdk12.org
Nancy Spindler
Spindler, Nancy
Special Education Assistant  
SpindlerN@csdk12.org
Laura Stuart
Stuart, Laura
Special Education Assistant
StuartL@csdk12.org
David Walk Walk, David
In School Suspension
WalkD@csdk12.org
Sharon Warner Warner, Sharon
Music Assistant
WarnerS@csdk12.org
Julie Wickersham Wickersham, Julie
LAP Math Assistant
WickershamJ@csdk12.org
Robbie Wilson
Wilson, Robbie
SpEd Assistant/ACE
WilsonR@csdk12.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Picture Not 
Available

Combs, Dennis                               
Custodian                      
CombsD@csdk12.org
Dianne Tanner Tanner, Dianne
Custodian
 TannerD@csdk12.org
Larry Wilcoxon Wilcoxon, Larry
Custodian
WilcoxonL@csdk12.org

FOOD SERVICE

Ileah Riggs
Riggs, Leah                                     
Cook
RiggsL@csdk12.org
Paula Wood Wood, Paula
Cook
WoodP@csdk12.org


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.