LMS Staff Directory

PHONE: (509) 758-5506
FAX: (509) 758-7838

ADMINISTRATORS & OFFICE STAFF

SperryM  Mike Sperry                                  
Principal                                       
SperryM@csdk12.org
Ruddell
Deanne Ruddell
Vice Principal
RuddellD@csdk12.org
Albright
Becky Albright
Office manager
AlbrightB@csdk12.org
Grabeel  
Cheryl Grabeel                    
Bookkeeper                             
GrabeelC@csdk12.org

TEACHERS/CERTIFICATED STAFF

Alfred
Alfred, Mike                                  
8th History                                   
AlfredM@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Bailey, Kerri
7th Reading
BaileyK@csdk12.org
Blair
Blair, Bill
7th/8th Art/AVID
BlairB@csdk12.org
BroylesS Broyles, Shannon
7th/8th English
BroylesS@csdk12.org
Cannon  Cannon, Karey
7th/8th Science
CannonK@csdk12.org
CareyP
Carey, Paul
7th/8th Voc
CareyP@csdk12.org
Edens
Edens, Ann
Special Education
EdensA@csdk12.org
Fetner
Fetner, Terry
8th History
FetnerT@csdk12.org
Heley
Heley, Katie
8th Math
HeleyK@csdk12.org
Henderson
Henderson, Alison
Music
HendersonA@csdk12.org
HillL
Hill, Liane
7th English
HillL@csdk12.org
JohnsonF
Johnson, Flo
8th Science
JohnsonF@csdk12.org
Leavitt
Leavitt, Ben
ACE
LeavittB@csdk12.org
Lyon
Lyon, Veronica
7th/8th Math
LyonV@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

McCall, Darin
7th/8th History
MccallD@csdk12.org
NicholasMa Nicholas, Mark
7th Math
NicholasM@csdk12.org
OgdenP
Ogden, Pat
PE/AVID
OgdenP@csdk12.org
Pell
Pell, Karen
Librarian/Reading
PellK@csdk12.org
Rhodes
Rhodes, Shannon
Counselor
RhodesS@csdk12.org
RobertsJ
Roberts, Joyce
Special Education                    
RobertsJ@csdk12.org
SimonsC
Simons, Christy
7th/8th History
SimonsC@csdk12.org
SmithJ
Smith, John
7th/8th English
SmithJ@csdk12.org
Webb
Webb, Jackie                      
PE
WebbJ@csdk12.org

CLASSIFIED STAFF

Bunce  Bunce, Chris
Library Assistant
BunceC@csdk12.org
Flynn
Flynn, Ann
One on One Aide
FlynnA@csdk12.org
Hagan
Hagan, Robert
LAP Assistant
HaganR@csdk12.org
Schlader
Schlader, Marty
AVID Tutor
SchladerM@csdk12.org
Snyder
Snyder, Janelle
Reading Assistant
SnyderJ@csdk12.org
Spindler
Spindler, Nancy
Special Education Assistant  
SpindlerN@csdk12.org
Stuart
Stuart, Laura
Special Education Assistant
StuartL@csdk12.org
WalkD  Walk, David
In School Suspension
WalkD@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Warner, Sharon
Music Assistant
WarnerS@csdk12.org
Wickersham Wickersham, Julie
LAP Math Assistant
WickershamJ@csdk12.org
WilsonR
Wilson, Robbie
Special Education Assistant
WilsonR@csdk12.org

SUPPORT STAFF


Picture Not 
Available

Combs, Dennis                   
Custodian                                       
CombsD@csdk12.org
Isbelle Isbelle, Jason                          
Custodian
IsbelleJ@csdk12.org

Picture Not 
Available

Maechtle, Thomas
Custodian                                        
MaechtleT@csdk12.org

FOOD SERVICE

Taplin  
Taplin, Shelly                                
Cook                                              
TaplinS@csdk12.org
Wood
Wood, Paula
Cook
WoodP@csdk12.org


‚Äč
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.